Friday, August 21, 2015

Music Monday: Dr. Dre - Compton

I saw the movie last week and it was awesome! So in honor of that this week's Music Monday will be Dr. Dre's new album Compton! Check the track list and take a listen on youtube or buy it off itunes!!

  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
  3. Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  4. It's All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  5. All In a Day's Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
  6. Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper)
  8. Issues (feat. Ice Cube, Anderson Paak & Dem Jointz)
  9. Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson Paak)
  10. One Shot One Kill by Jon Connor (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Just Another Day by The Game (feat. Asia Bryant)
  12. For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson Paak)
  13. Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  14. Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
  15. Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  16. Talking To My Diary

No comments:

Post a Comment